ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS & TRANSPORTATION John Deatrick, P.E., AICP, LEED BD+C, Director



COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

St. Mary's County Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC) Agenda Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. Highways Room at DPWT

- I. Call to Order
- II. Introduction of Attendees / Roll Call
- III. Approval of October 19, 2017 Meeting Minutes
- IV. Staff Report Mary Ann Blankenship
- V. Officer's Report
 - Chairperson
 - Vice Chairperson
- VI. Old Business
 - 2017 Annual Report
 - Passenger Surveys
- VII. New Business
 - Officer Nominations
- VIII. Announcements
- IX. Next Meeting April 19, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m.
- X. Meeting Adjourned